Calendar

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2914 Iyyar 5778
3015 Iyyar 5778
116 Iyyar 5778
217 Iyyar 5778
318 Iyyar 5778
419 Iyyar 5778 Sunset:7:53 pm
520 Iyyar 5778
 
 
 
Kehillah Religious School Wed, 05/02/2018 - 16:30
 
Meditation Thu, 05/03/2018 - 13:30
 
CBS Member Board Meeting Thu, 05/03/2018 - 19:00
 
First Friday Shabbat Service Fri, 05/04/2018 - 18:00
 
Saturday Morning Torah Study Sat, 05/05/2018 - 09:00
 
621 Iyyar 5778
722 Iyyar 5778
823 Iyyar 5778
924 Iyyar 5778
1025 Iyyar 5778
1126 Iyyar 5778 Sunset:7:59 pm
1227 Iyyar 5778
Kehillah Religious School Sun, 05/06/2018 - 09:00
 
Midrasha Sun, 05/06/2018 - 17:00
 
 
 
Kehillah Religious School Wed, 05/09/2018 - 16:30
 
Meditation Thu, 05/10/2018 - 13:30
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 05/11/2018 - 19:30
 
Saturday Morning Torah Study Sat, 05/12/2018 - 09:00
 
1328 Iyyar 5778Yom Yerushalayim
1429 Iyyar 5778
151 Sivan 5778
Rosh Chodesh
162 Sivan 5778
173 Sivan 5778
184 Sivan 5778 Sunset:8:05 pm
195 Sivan 5778
 
 
 
Kehillah Religious School Wed, 05/16/2018 - 16:30
 
Meditation Thu, 05/17/2018 - 13:30
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 05/18/2018 - 19:30
 
Saturday Morning Torah Study Sat, 05/19/2018 - 09:00
 
206 Sivan 5778Shavuot
217 Sivan 5778
228 Sivan 5778
239 Sivan 5778
2410 Sivan 5778
2511 Sivan 5778 Sunset:8:11 pm
2612 Sivan 5778
Kehillah Religious School Sun, 05/20/2018 - 09:00
 
 
 
 
Meditation Thu, 05/24/2018 - 13:30
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 05/25/2018 - 19:30
 
Saturday Morning Torah Study Sat, 05/26/2018 - 09:00
 
2713 Sivan 5778
2814 Sivan 5778
2915 Sivan 5778
3016 Sivan 5778
3117 Sivan 5778
118 Sivan 5778 Sunset:8:16 pm
219 Sivan 5778
 
 
 
 
Meditation Thu, 05/31/2018 - 13:30